2014 SHW Officers Elected

Contact President Gary Young for additional information:  916 451-3893 and gycats@earthlink.net.

2014 SHW officers were elected at the November 20, 2013 Annual Meeting:

President – Donna Bettencourt

Vice President  – J. D. Phelps and Sonia Baron (shared)

Treasurer – Steve Barrett

Secretary  – Joe and Lynne McGillivray (shared)

Membership Chair  – Fred Millar and Gin Yang (shared)

Congrats to the 2014 officers!

SHW depends on volunteers to help keep the Club running smoothly.  If you would like to help on a committee or event, host a board meeting, assist with fund raising, bring reimbursed snacks to a meeting, please contact incoming president Donna Bettencourt at bettencourt1045@softcom.net.