Congratulations to the Incoming 2021 SHW Officers and At Large Members!

Please welcome the following SHW members who were elected to the Executive Board at last Wednesday’s general meeting, via Zoom.  They will take office on January 1, 2021.  Their job descriptions are posted in the member resources tab at our website:

President – Robert Wharton

Vice President – Brad and Tina Melin

Secretary – Mike Menard

Treasurer – Wreatha Duverney (2nd year of two year term)

Membership – Gin Yang

At Large Members –

Jerry Rorke

Thad Rodgers

Will Carlton

Bob Peake

Kevin Lemay

Many thanks to the 2020 officers and appointed Executive Board members for their nimble response to a challenging year.  Here’s to a new year where we can all meet again and toast once more to the art and science, and joy, of home winemaking!  Salud!


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.